Tees Valley Village Halls Network


Tees Valley Village Halls Network is a voluntary organisation that aims to support the work of its members who are the voluntary management committees of village halls and other rural community buildings in the Tees Valley. The Network assists its members through the sourcing and provision of  

● Advice

● Guidance

● Information

● Education and Training

The Network seeks grant funding for its activities so that its services are free to members. The Network is managed by a Steering Committee with representatives from village halls in the five unitary authority areas in the Tees Valley i.e. Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar & Cleveland and Stockton. The Steering Committee is elected at the AGM which is held in March.

The Officers of the Network are a Chairman, a Secretary and a Treasurer.